America's Online Racing-1 Championships

Racing-1 has five parts. Print Giant Alphabet, Read Numbers,
Read Printed a-m Words, Read Printed n-z Words, and Write
Giant Alphabet. The totals page includes these 5 times and Total
of the five combined times. Click here for free-for-now Racing-1.

Contestants should practice Racing-1's five parts all week long.

1. On Saturday, from noon-3PM Eastern time, 11-2PM Chicago
time, 10AM-1PM Mountain time, and 9AM-noon Pacific time,
tweet photo of contestant and total screen on Twitter account.



2. On Saturday, from noon-3PM Eastern time, 11-2PM Chicago
time, 10AM-1PM Mountain time, and 9AM-noon Pacific time,
email this info in the subject line to one@JoeyTimes.com:

REGION, SCHOOL, Total, PrintAlf, WriteAlf, YourTwitter@

137, 0, 1127.329, 178.052, 205.941, YourTwitter@

Everyweek we will:
sort by Total and list the 1,000 FASTEST,
sort by REGION and list competitors/times,
sort by SCHOOL and list competitors/times.

Use Twitter@ to find other contestant's photos/identities.
Please keep your Twitter accounts public. Do not annoy
Twitter. Their algorythms can make your tweets invisible.
Enter only once per week so you don't appear suspicious.

Contests can be discontinued at any time for any reason.
Not fastest? Practice and enter again next Saturday.

Win Local/National Bragging Rights.